Preferred Partners

Please review a list of companies that I have solid relationships with.  These professionals are highly regarded in their field.  These are not necessarily "real-estate" related.

Rob Warholic
607.760.2350 rwarholic@clarkpattersonlee.com
www.clarkpattersonlee.com

Architect

Dr. John K. Koniuto
PT, DPT, FMT-C, CEO
607.217.0827
John.Koniuto@Oakdaleptf.com
www.Oakdaleptf.com
 Physical Therapy & Fitness
 
Sal Peretore
Starkrete Stamped Coatings
607.321.0017
admin@starkrete.com
www.starkrete.com 
Stamped Concrete, Driveways, Patios 
 
Tim Dixon
tim@dixonexterminators.com
 

 Extermination Services

 
 Nate Scarinzi
607.321.3217
 Photography, Media, Video
 Ryan Mead
Attorney At Law
607.723.5341
rmead@hhk.com
www.hhk.com

Wills, Estates, Tax Advisor, General Practice 

 
 Doug Camin
IT Advisor
607.759.1893
doug@avant-it.com
www.avant-it.com
Web Development and Hosting 
 
Paul Steen Jr
Core Sales Consultant
607.422.0398
psteen@paychex.com
www.paychex.com
 Payroll Services
 
 Amber Coyne
Marketing Account Executive
607.770.4040 Ext. 329
ACoyne@WICZ.com
 Television Marketing
 
 Kipp Patterson
Vestal Tile Distributors, Inc.
(607) 729-6128
Tile and Design Services 
     
     
     
     
     
     
Agent Login    |    Powered by Onjax
Create Free Account or
Robert Farrell
By using our site, users agree
to the terms and privacy policy
Equal Housing Opportunity Realtor MLS
Sign-In or